Who to Contact

Whom to Contact

Front Office

(804) 438-5575 Fax (804) 438-6146

Academy Secretary

  • Ms. Connie Smith, (804) 438-5575, ext.101
  • csmith@chesapeakeacademy.org

Head of School

  • Mrs. Deborah M. Cook, (804) 438-5575, ext. 110
  • dcook@chesapeakeacademy.org

Assistant Head of School

  • Mrs. Julie Keesee, (804) 438-5575, ext. 107
  • jkeesee@chesapeakeacademy.org

Business

  • Mr. Richard Abbott, (804) 438-5575, ext. 104
  • rabbott@chesapeakeacademy.org

Admission

  • Mrs. Hilary Scott, (804) 438-5575, ext.105
  • hscott@chesapeakeacademy.org

Early Childhood Director

  • Mrs. Beth Clark, (804) 438-5575, ext.114
  • bclark@chesapeakeacademy.org

Athletics

  • Mr. Rick Griffin, (804) 438-5575, ext 109
  • rgriffin@chesapeakeacademy.org

Development

  • Ms. Catherine Emry, (804) 438-5575, ext. 102
  • cemry@chesapeakeacademy.org